Nyttige dokumenter for tillitsvalgte

Her finner du nyttige maler og skjemaer for tillitsvalgte

Innleie maler/skjema

Styret

Styret Avd. 765

Styreleder
Torbjørn Graneggen
Avd 765
Tlf: 917 81 169
Epost: tgranegg@online.no

Nestleder
Kenneth Olderøyen
Backe Trondheim AS
Tlf: 414 09 532
Epost: kenneth.olderoien@backe.no

Sekretær
Marie Slåen Granøien
Murmester Ivar s Moe AS
Tlf: 991 67 560
Epost: marie.gran@live.no

Studieleder
Ole Martin Evjen
Block Watne AS
Tlf: 917 04 306
Epost: ola-mer@local.no

Ungdomsleder
Petter Grendstad
Johannessen & Hagen AS
Tlf: 951 47 409
Epost: petter.suzukipower@hotmail.com

Styremedlem 1
Knut Inge Opheim
Veidekke Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 413 34 207
Epost: knut-inge.opheim@veidekke.no

Styremedlem 2
Kristian Nystad
Consto Midt-Norge AS
Tlf: 902 52 736
Epost: kristian.nystad@consto.no

Styremedlem 3
Geir Waagen
BetonmastHære AS
Tlf: 932 07 725
Epost: geirwaagen@gmail.com

Styremedlem 4
Jan Erik Reberg
Ncc avd Trondheim
Tlf: 909 56 547
Epost: jan.erik.reberg@ncc.no

Styremedlem 5
Terje Hansen
Svartlamoen Boligstiftelse
Tlf: 922 80 652
Epost: terte72@gmail.com

Varamedlem 1
Kristian Berg
AS Byggservice
Tlf: 982 52 501
Epost: kristian_berg@hotmail.com

Varamedlem 2
Johan Henry Eide
Hent AS
Tlf: 451 53 842
Epost: johan.henry.eide@hent.no

Varamedlem 3
Frode Heggvoll
Byggmester Knudsen AS
Tlf: 926 25 882
Epost: frodeheggvoll@hotmail.com

Varamedlem 4
Vegar Grande Dragsten
Skanska Norge AS avd Midt-Norge
Tlf: 469 59 320
Epost: vegar.dragsten@skanska.no

Varamedlem 5
Marek Wos
Adecco Solutions AS
Tlf: 465 89 703
Epost: markwos@wp.pl

 

Styret Avd. 768

Styreleder:
Odd Erling Fagervoll – Horneberg Bygg AS
oddfagervoll@outlook.com
928 18 806‬

Nestleder:
Rune Loholt – HENT AS
rune.loholt@hent.no
957 38 086

Sekretær:
Frank Normann – Teknobygg AS
franknormann@teknobygg.no
948 72 414

Studieleder:
Øivind Høiseth – NCC Building
oivind.hoiseth@ncc.no
986 86 336

Ungdomsrepresentant:
Eivind Wanvik – Skanska AS
eivind.wanvik@one.skanska.no

Styremedlemmer:
Magnus Rinnan – Backe Trondheim AS
magnus.rinnan.72@gmail.com
928 51 181

Jon Olav Grøtte – Veidekke AS
jon.grotte@veidekke.no
922 84 390

Magnus Renbjør – Olaf Hansen AS
magnus83@hotmail.com
406 12 877

Kenneth Kvål – Loe Rørprodukter Nord AS

Jøran Henriksen Engvik – Firesafe AS
joran.henriksenengvik@firesafe.no

Varamedlemmer:

Ansattrepresentant:
Terje Eriksen
forskaling@online.no
917 39 635

Statistikk

Statistikk akkord