Kontaktinfo for klubbledere og tillitsvalgte i våre bedrifter

Avdeling 765

Kristian Berg
AS Byggservice
Tlf: 982 52 501
Epost: kristian@asbyggservice.no

Marek Wos
Adecco Solutions AS
Tlf: 465 89 703
Epost: markwos@wp.pl

Fredrik Hauan
ARW Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 962 31 858
Epost: fredrikhauan@gmail.com

Kenneth Olderøien
Backe Trondheim AS
Tlf: 414 09 532
Epost: kenneth.olderoien@backe.no

Stian Flobergseter
BetonmastHæhre Trøndelag AS
Tlf: 916 86 586
Epost: stian.flobergseter@ntebb.no

Geir Edvardsen
BN Bygg AS
Tlf: 402 34 273
Epost: edvardsengeir@gmail.com

Thor Robin Harbak
Braa og Sørvag Bygg AS
Tlf: 959 70 522
Epost: thha@braasorvaag.no

Ole Martin Evjen
Block Watne AS
Tlf: 917 04 306
Epost: ola.evjen@obos.no

Gunnar Hammer
Bugge AS
Tlf: 926 04 567
Epost: gunnar.hammer1@ntebb.no

Andreas Juul Hansen
Byggmester Hofstad AS
Tlf: 994 71 489
Epost: andreas.hansen.93@me.com

Simen Hokstad
Byggmester Johan Lundbo AS
Tlf: 994 67 176
Epost: simen.h@hotmail.com

Karl Anders Dahle
Byggmester Knudsen AS
Tlf: 484 72 353
Epost: kaanda80@gmail.com

Joakim Andre Johansen
Consto Trøndelag
Tlf: 994 07 362
Epost: joakim_johansen90@hotmail.com

Mathias Glad Næss
Etto Bygg AS
Tlf: 911 21 707
Epost: mathias.glad.naess@ettobygg.no

Philippe Hoffman
Fredheim & Paulsby AS
Tlf: 940 13 143
Epost: flipp_1210@hotmail.com

Henning Olsen
Haw Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 980 90 699
Epost: henning-johan96@hotmail.com

Johan Henry Eide
Hent AS
Tlf: 451 53 842
Epost: johan.henry.eide@hent.no

Kristian Husby Larem
Horneberg Bygg AS
Tlf: 928 11 195
Epost: kristian.larem@gmail.com

Kristian Selnes
Icopaltak AS
Tlf: 926 90 004
Epost: kristian.selnes@bmigroup.com

Tor Morten Andresen
Johannessen & Hagen AS
Tlf: 479 36 928
Epost: tor.morten1010@gmail.com

?
Mester tak Trondheim AS
Tlf:
Epost:

Geir Morten Forbregd
Murmester Arne Kammen AS
Tlf: 474 78 316
Epost: geirmortenforbregd@live.no

Per Ove Mahlum
Murmester Erlend Knudtsen AS
Tlf: 982 83 637
Epost: peromahlum@hotmail.com

Afzli Zabenullah
Mursystem AS
Tlf: 471 40 688
Epost: zabe20002010@yahoo.com

Yngve Bruvoll
Moelven Modus AS
Tlf: 994 40 868
Epost: ybruvoll@yahoo.no

Kristian Back Johansen
Murmester Ivar s Moe AS
Tlf: 414 46 223
Epost: kristian.back.johansen@gmail.com

Lasse Rygh Larsen
Murmestrene Kammen & Sneve AS
Tlf: 988 37 202
Epost: chocolatemilk@hotmail.no

Jan Ketil Fredriksen
MT-Byggteknikk AS
Tlf: 452 21 422
Epost: tillitsmann@iselvmo.no

Remi Kadlec
Møllenberg Byggmesterforretning AS
Tlf: 480 85 034
Epost: remi_kadlec@hotmail.com

Jan Erik Reberg
Ncc avd Trondheim
Tlf: 909 56 547
Epost: jan.erik.reberg@ncc.no

Krzysztof Wiklandt
Næringsbygg AS
Tlf: 99888679
Epost: krzysztof.wiklandt@naeringsbygg.no

Raymond Sørensen
Kobe Service AS
Tlf: 930 89 624
Epost: raymond_sorensen_82@hotmail.com

Kristian Elfstedt
Protan Entreprenør Midt-Norge AS
Tlf: 473 89 579
Epost: kristian_elfstedt@hotmail.com

Odd Erling Fagervoll
Ruta Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 928 18 806
Epost: oddfagervoll@outlook.com

Jostein Rødseth
Skanska Norge AS avd Midt-Norge
Tlf: 930 90 665
Epost: jostein.rodseth@skanska.no

Ole Jørgen Skjervø
SKS Mur &Flisservice AS
Tlf: 480 40 499
Epost: olejorgen81@gmail.com

Tom Inge Iversen
Svalinn AS avd Trondheim
Tlf: 960 16 739
Epost: tii@svalinn.no

Terje Hansen
Svartlamoen Boligstiftelse
Tlf: 922 80 652
Epost: terte72@gmail.com

Yngve Julseth
Systembygg AS avd Trondheim
Tlf: 928 11 788
Epost: yngveju@online.no

Marek Flis
TFS Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 967 33 300
Epost: marekflis1989@gmail.com

Emil Bakken
Trebetong AS
Tlf: 925 95 425
Epost: emil@trebetong.no

Øistein Alstad
Trondheim Murservice AS
Tlf: 982 80 417
Epost: oalstad@hotmail.com

Andreas Øyangen
Varmbobygg AS
Tlf: 948 58 153
Epost: andreas.o@varmbo.no

Jon olav Grøtte
Veidekke Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 922 84 390
Epost: jon.grotte@veidekke.no

Brage Meistad
Villaservice AS
Tlf: 908 71 717
Epost: bragemeistad@hotmail.no

 

 

 

Avdeling 768

Arild Henriksen
Bas Utleie AS avd. Trondheim
Tlf: 470 20 802
Epost: arild.henriksen@basutleie.no

Raymond Hovdahl
Bravida Trondheim AS Klima
Tlf: 913 56 132
Epost: raymond.hovdahl@bravida.no

Håvard Kvam Hansen
Con-Form Trøndelag AS
Tlf: 952 36 965
Epost: haavard-hansen92@hotmail.com

Kemalettin Aktas
EA Smith AS Stål Nord
Tlf: 974 02 510
Epost: kemalettin88@hotmail.com

Anders Rabben Amundsen
Firesafe AS
Tlf: 478 99 140
Epost: a_w_amundsen@hotmail.com

Morten Hermanstad
Hageanlegg AS
Tlf: 934 86 035
Epost: klubben.hageanlegg@gmail.com

Robert Rendum
Hent AS
Tlf: 930 79 447
Epost: robert.rendum@hent.no

Odd Fagervoll
Ruta Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 928 18 806
Epost: oddfagervoll@outlook.com

Kennet Kvål
Loe Rørprodukter AS
Tlf: 412 17 815
Epost: kvaal1987@gmail.com

Kåre Andreas Berg
Mælen Blikk AS
Tlf: 984 38 455
Epost: kare@malenbv.no

Jan Ove Winum
NCC Industry avd. midt
Tlf: 928 59 291
Epost: janowinum@outlook.com

Jonas Austli
Naboen Utleie AS
Tlf: 416 08 507
Epost: j.austli@gmail.com

Vegard Hofstad
Olaf Hansen AS
Tlf: 404 00 655
Epost: vegard.hofstad@olafhansen.no

Lars Inge Vanvik
Pilot Utleie AS
Tlf: 464 89 149
Epost: l_vanvik@hotmail.com

Tor Arne Bakken
Ramirent AS Trondheim
Tlf: 917 01 389
Epost: tbak@ramirent.no

Ola Fjæstad
Saint-Gobain Weber
Tlf: 975 75 484
Epost: ola.fjaestad@weber-norge.no

Kristian Hindbjørgen
Trym Bygg AS
Tlf: 988 54 631
Epost: kristian.hindbjorgen@trym.no

Ove Westerhus
UCO AS avd. Trondheim
Tlf: 466 20 310
Epost: ove.westerhus@uco.no

Stig Rokstad
Unicon AS Trondheim
Tlf: 920 48 673
Epost: stig.rokstad@unicon.no

Jon Olav Grøtte
Veidekke AS
Tlf: 922 84 390
Epost: jon.grotte@veidekke.no

 

Avdeling 764

Tor Erik Brovold
B Bersvendsen AS
Tlf. 922 57 981
Epost: tebrovold@gmail.com

Øivind Johnsen
Kjell Arne Kjeldsberg AS
Tlf. 404 04 780
Epost: oeivinj2@online.no

Frank Aune
Jomar Utnes AS
Tlf.975 51 601
Epost: frankfiasko@hotmail.com

Roger Hemmingsen
Malerkompaniet AS
Tlf.928 07 177
Epost: roge-hem@online.no

Rune Eilertsen
Malermester Blakstad AS
Tlf. 469 84 502
Epost: rueil72@hotmail.no

Egil Johnsen
Malermester Morten Hvidsten AS
Tlf.908 52 705
Epost: johnsen_egil@hotmail.com

Paul Hanssen
Malermester Sture Brækstad AS
Tlf. 452 75 936
Epost: paulbh@online.no

Thomas Venås
Malermester Talseth & Husby AS
Tlf. 455 00 670
Epost: thomasvenaas@hotmail.com

Torkild Stenholt
Malermestrene Brøttemsmo & Lervik AS
Tlf. 472 52 292
Epost: torkild_1@msn.com

Robert Strøm
Malertjenester AS
Tlf. 458 46 942
Epost: robertstrom1974@hotmail.com

Hilmar Thorsø
Mesterteam AS
Tlf. 926 96 251
Epost: hilmarkt@msn.com

Pawel Gontarz
MTG AS
Tlf. 454 86 199
Epost: pawel.gontarz@mtg.no

Eskil Heimdal
Rosenborg Malerteam AS
Tlf. 932 48 044
Epost: eskilheimdal@hotmail.com

Haakon Bang Smaavik
Sverresborg Malerservice AS
Tlf. 984 59 018
Epost: bang16@hotmail.com

Pawel Jan Stec
Sverresborg Prosjekt AS
Tlf. 968 40 564
Epost: stecpawel@yahoo.co.uk

Kristian Wist
Utgaard AS
Tlf. 928 61 971
Epost: kriwist@gmail.com

Knut Hansen
R Daaland AS
Tlf. 932 10 519
Epost: knut.h@bntv.no

Tor Georg Mediaa
Glassbygg AS
Tlf. 950 97 836
Epost: tor.georg@glassbygg.as

Morten Lian
Riis Glass og Metall AS
Tlf. 906 47 480
Epost: mortenlian@hotmail.com

Avdeling 762

Simen Mørk
GK Rør AS
Tlf.  414 73 254
Epost: simen.mork@gk.no

Daniel Halvorsen
Caverion AS
Tlf. 926 20 831
Epost: daniel.halvorsen@caverion.com

Daniel Håvik
Flow Trøndelag VVS AS
Tlf. 900 63 508
Epost: daniel.havik@flow-vvs.no

Geir Ola Skjellum
Værnes AS
Tlf. 930 14 580
Epost: oskjellu@online.no

Gunnar Kvam
Ole Sivertsen AS
Tlf. 934 60 709
Epost: gunnark@olesivertsen.no

Tom Erik Larsen
Bravida AS
Tlf. 908 56 119
Epost: tom.erik.larsen@bravida.no

Magnus Tanemsmo
K.Lund AS
Tlf. 924 41 207
Epost: magnus.tanemsmo@klund.no

Ivar Andre Gåsbakk
Trondheim VVS AS
Tlf. 406 12 680
Epost: Ivar_a_g92@hotmail.com

Rune Sletner
Rørfunn AS
Tlf. 982 91 508
Epost: runes@rorfunn.no

Arild Blåsvær
AS Rørlegger
Tlf. 922 34 618
Epost: arild@asrorlegger.no