Kontaktinfo for klubbledere og tillitsvalgte i våre bedrifter

Avdeling 765

Kristian Berg
AS Byggservice
Tlf: 982 52 501
Epost: kristian_berg@hotmail.com

Marek Wos
Adecco Solutions AS
Tlf: 465 89 703
Epost: kaziknorge@o2.pl

Kenneth Olderøien
Backe Trondheim AS
Tlf: 414 09 532
Epost: kenneth.olderoien@backe.no

Stian Flobergseter
BetonmastHæhre Trøndelag AS
Tlf: 916 86 586
Epost: stian.flobergseter@ntebb.no

Thor Robin Harbak
Braa og Sørvag Bygg AS
Tlf: 481 55 932
Epost: thha@braasorvaag.no

Ole Martin Evjen
Block Watne AS
Tlf: 917 04 306
Epost: ola-mer@local.no

Gunnar Hammer
Bugge AS
Tlf: 926 04 567
Epost: gunnar.hammer@bntv.no

Knut Grande
Byggmester Hofstad AS
Tlf: 917 82 180
Epost: akgrande@online.no

Håvard Bergsnev
Byggmester Johan Lundbo AS
Tlf: 928 78 381
Epost: havardbergs@gmail.com

Frode Heggvoll
Byggmester Knudsen AS
Tlf: 926 25 882
Epost: frodeheggvoll@hotmail.com

Kristian Nystad
Consto Trøndelag
Tlf: 902 57 736
Epost: kristian.nystad@consto.no

Mathias Glad Næss
Etto Bygg AS
Tlf: 911 21 707
Epost: mathias.glad.naess@ettobygg.no

Philippe Hoffman
Fredheim & Paulsby AS
Tlf: 940 13 143
Epost: flipp_1210@hotmail.com

Robert Bjørseth
Haw Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 482 29 251
Epost: robertbjørseth@gmail.com

Johan Henry Eide
Hent AS
Tlf: 451 53 842
Epost: johan.henry.eide@hent.no

Odd Erling Fagervoll
Horneberg Bygg AS
Tlf: 928 18 806
Epost: odderling@neanett.no

Hans Martin By
Huurre Norway AS
Tlf: 902 06 449
Epost: hansby@start.no

Hans Christian Thronæs
Icopaltak AS
Tlf: 483 62 649
Epost: hanse_89@hotmail.com

Tor Morten Andresen
Johannessen & Hagen AS
Tlf: 479 36 928
Epost: lfctma@hotmail.com

Fredrik Hauan
Mestertak Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 962 31 858
Epost: fredrikhauan@gmail.com

Per Magne Langrød
Murmester Arne Kammen AS
Tlf: 940 90 240
Epost: langrod@hotmail.com

Rolf Rimol
Moelven Modus AS
Tlf: 913 24 319
Epost: joffe@live.no

Marie Slåen Granøien
Murmester Ivar s Moe AS
Tlf: 991 67 560
Epost: marie.gran@live.no

Dino Ibrahimpasic
Murmestrene Kammen & Sneve AS
Tlf: 926 11 967
Epost: idono29@live.com

Jan Ketil Fredriksen
MT-Byggteknikk AS
Tlf: 452 21 422
Epost: keti-fre@online.no

Remi Kadlec
Møllenberg Byggmesterforretning AS
Tlf: 480 85 034
Epost: remi_kadlec@hotmail.com

Jan Erik Reberg
Ncc avd Trondheim
Tlf: 909 56 547
Epost: jan.erik.reberg@ncc.no

Raymond Sørensen
Næringsbygg AS
Tlf: 930 89 624
Epost: raymond_sorensen_82@hotmail.com

Kristian Elfstedt
Protan Entreprenør Midt-Norge AS
Tlf: 473 89 579
Epost: kristian_elfstedt@hotmail.com

Vegar Grande Dragsten
Skanska Norge AS avd Midt-Norge
Tlf: 469 59 320
Epost: vegar.dragsten@skanska.no

Terje Hansen
Svartlamoen Boligstiftelse
Tlf: 922 80 652
Epost: terte72@gmail.com

Yngve Julseth
Systembygg AS avd Trondheim
Tlf: 928 11 788
Epost: yngveju@onlin.no

Jostein Stølhaug
Trebetong AS
Tlf: 926 36 598
Epost: josteins@trebetong.no

Thomas Fossmo
Varmbobygg AS
Tlf: 995 01 713
Epost: thomas@varmbo.no

Knut Inge Opheim
Veidekke Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 413 34 207
Epost: knut-inge.opheim@veidekke.no

 

 

 

 

Avdeling 768

Magnus Rinnan
Backe Trondheim AS
Tlf: 928 51 181
Epost: magnus.rinnan.72@gmail.com

Jan Erik Grønli
Bas Utleie AS avd. Trondheim
Tlf: 928 07 710
Epost: janerik.gronli@basutleie.no

Håvard Lislien
Con-Form Trøndelag AS
Tlf: 916 24 146
Epost: hlislien@hotmail.com

Kemalettin Aktas
EA Smith AS Stål Nord
Tlf: 974 02 510
Epost: kemalettin88@hotmail.com

Jøran Engvik
Firesafe AS
Tlf: 940 25 416
Epost: joran.henriksenengvik@firesafe.no

Stein Tore Engesbakk
Hageanlegg AS
Tlf: 405 30 249
Epost: klubben.hageanlegg@gmail.com

Rune Loholt
Hent AS
Tlf: 957 38 086
Epost: rune.loholt@hent.no

Odd Fagervoll
Horneberg Bygg AS
Tlf: 928 18 086
Epost: oddfagervoll@outlook.no

Kennet Kvål
Loe Rørprodukter AS
Tlf: 412 17 815
Epost: kvaal1987@gmail.com

Stian Brå Nordseter
Mælen Blikk AS
Tlf: 920 11 799
Epost: stian@malenbv.no

Øivind Høiseth
NCC Building avd. Trondheim
Tlf: 986 86 336
Epost: oivind.hoiseth@ncc.no

Jan Ove Winum
NCC Industry avd. midt
Tlf: 928 59 291
Epost: janowinum@outlook.com

Magnus Renbjør
Olaf Hansen AS
Tlf: 404 00 655
Epost: magnus83@hotmail.com

Roy Tore Trøan
Pilot Utleie AS
Tlf: 400 75 042
Epost: rttroan@hotmail.com

Kim Egeberg
Ramirent AS Bjørka
Tlf: 940 56 245
Epost: kimfredrik@live.no

Tor Arne Bakken
Ramirent AS Trondheim
Tlf: 917 01 389
Epost: tbak@ramirent.no

Ola Fjæstad
Saint-Gobain Weber
Tlf: 975 75 484
Epost: ola.fjaestad@weber-norge.no

Frank Normann
Teknobygg AS
Tlf: 948 72 414
Epost: franknormann@teknobygg.no

Ove Westerhus
UCO AS avd. Trondheim
Tlf: 466 20 310
Epost: ove.westerhus@uco.no

Edvin Ulvund Næss
UCO AS avd. stillas
Tlf: 992 87 616
Epost: edvin_naess@yahoo.com

Stig Rokstad
Unicon AS Trondheim
Tlf: 920 48 673
Epost: stig.rokstad@unicon.no

Jon Olav Grøtte
Veidekke AS
Tlf: 922 84 390
Epost: jon.grotte@veidekke.no

 

Avdeling 764

Tor Erik Brovold
B Bersvendsen AS
Tlf. 922 57 981
Epost: tebrovold@gmail.com

Øivind Johnsen
Kjell Arne Kjeldsberg AS
Tlf. 404 04 780
Epost: oeivinj2@online.no

Frank Aune
Jomar Utnes AS
Tlf.975 51 601
Epost: frankfiasko@hotmail.com

Roger Hemmingsen
Malerkompaniet AS
Tlf.928 07 177
Epost: roge-hem@online.no

Rune Eilertsen
Malermester Blakstad AS
Tlf. 469 84 502
Epost: rueil72@hotmail.no

Egil Johnsen
Malermester Morten Hvidsten AS
Tlf.908 52 705
Epost: johnsen_egil@hotmail.com

Paul Hanssen
Malermester Sture Brækstad AS
Tlf. 452 75 936
Epost: paulbh@online.no

Thomas Venås
Malermester Talseth & Husby AS
Tlf. 455 00 670
Epost: thomasvenaas@hotmail.com

Torkild Stenholt
Malermestrene Brøttemsmo & Lervik AS
Tlf. 472 52 292
Epost: torkild_1@msn.com

Robert Strøm
Malertjenester AS
Tlf. 458 46 942
Epost: robertstrom1974@hotmail.com

Hilmar Thorsø
Mesterteam AS
Tlf. 926 96 251
Epost: hilmarkt@msn.com

Pawel Gontarz
MTG AS
Tlf. 454 86 199
Epost: pawel.gontarz@mtg.no

Eskil Heimdal
Rosenborg Malerteam AS
Tlf. 932 48 044
Epost: eskilheimdal@hotmail.com

Haakon Bang Smaavik
Sverresborg Malerservice AS
Tlf. 984 59 018
Epost: bang16@hotmail.com

Pawel Jan Stec
Sverresborg Prosjekt AS
Tlf. 968 40 564
Epost: stecpawel@yahoo.co.uk

Kristian Wist
Utgaard AS
Tlf. 928 61 971
Epost: kriwist@gmail.com

Knut Hansen
R Daaland AS
Tlf. 932 10 519
Epost: knut.h@bntv.no

Tor Georg Mediaa
Glassbygg AS
Tlf. 950 97 836
Epost: tor.georg@glassbygg.as

Morten Lian
Riis Glass og Metall AS
Tlf. 906 47 480
Epost: mortenlian@hotmail.com

Følg oss på Facebook

Kontakt oss

Folkets Hus, Olav Tryggvasons gate 5, 7011 Trondheim

Roger Undheim Hoff, Avd 765
+47 93 02 99 79
avd765@fellesforbundet.org

Terje Eriksen, Avd 768
+47 91 73 96 35
avd768@fellesforbundet.org

Marius Tønnessen, Avd764
+47 92 68 12 10
martoen2@online.no