Styret Avd. 765

Styreleder
Torbjørn Graneggen
Avd 765
Tlf: 917 81 169
Epost: tgranegg@online.no

Nestleder
Kenneth Olderøien
Backe Trondheim AS
Tlf: 414 09 532
Epost: kenneth.olderoien@backe.no

Sekretær
Marie Slåen Granøien
Murmester Ivar s Moe AS
Tlf: 991 67 560
Epost: marie.gran@live.no

Studieleder
Ole Martin Evjen
Block Watne AS
Tlf: 917 04 306
Epost: ola.evjen@blockwatne.no 

Ungdomsleder
Petter Grendstad
Johannessen & Hagen AS
Tlf: 951 47 409
Epost: pettergrenstad@hotmail.com 

Styremedlem 1
Knut Inge Opheim
Veidekke Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 413 34 207
Epost: knut-inge.opheim@veidekke.no

Styremedlem 2
Kristian Nystad
Consto Midt-Norge AS
Tlf: 902 52 736
Epost: kristian.nystad@consto.no

Styremedlem 3
Geir Waagen
BetonmastHære AS
Tlf: 932 07 725
Epost: geirwaagen@gmail.com

Styremedlem 4
Jan Erik Reberg
Ncc avd Trondheim
Tlf: 909 56 547
Epost: jan.erik.reberg@ncc.no

Styremedlem 5
Terje Hansen
Svartlamoen Boligstiftelse
Tlf: 922 80 652
Epost: terte72@gmail.com

Varamedlem 1
Kristian Berg
AS Byggservice
Tlf: 982 52 501
Epost: kristian@asbyggservice.no

Varamedlem 2
Johan Henry Eide
Hent AS
Tlf: 451 53 842
Epost: johan.henry.eide@hent.no

Varamedlem 3
Frode Heggvoll
Byggmester Knudsen AS
Tlf: 926 25 882
Epost: frodeheggvoll@hotmail.com

Varamedlem 4
Vegar Grande Dragsten
Skanska Norge AS avd Midt-Norge
Tlf: 469 59 320
Epost: vegar.dragsten@skanska.no

Varamedlem 5
Marek Wos
Adecco Solutions AS
Tlf: 465 89 703
Epost: markwos@wp.pl

Styret Avd. 768

Styreleder:
Odd Erling Fagervoll - Horneberg Bygg AS
oddfagervoll@outlook.com
928 18 806‬

Nestleder:
Rune Loholt - HENT AS
rune.loholt@hent.no
957 38 086

Sekretær:
Frank Normann - Teknobygg AS
franknormann@teknobygg.no
948 72 414

Studieleder:
Øivind Høiseth - NCC Building
oivind.hoiseth@ncc.no
986 86 336

Ungdomsrepresentant:
Eivind Wanvik - Skanska AS
eivind.wanvik@one.skanska.no

Styremedlemmer:
Jon Olav Grøtte - Veidekke AS
jon.grotte@veidekke.no
922 84 390

Magnus Rinnan - Backe Trondheim AS
magnus.rinnan.72@gmail.com
928 51 181

Jøran Henriksen Engvik - Firesafe AS
joran.henriksenengvik@firesafe.no
977 90 145

Varamedlemmer:
Kenneth Kvål - Loe Rørprodukter Nord AS
kvaal1987@gmail.com
412 17 815

Morten Hermannstad - Hageanlegg AS
klubben.hageanlegg@gmail.com

Vegard Hofstad - Blikkenslager Olaf Hansen

Ansattrepresentant:
Terje Eriksen
forskaling@online.no
917 39 635

Styret Avd. 764

Styreleder/studieleder
Marius Tønnessen
Avd 764
Tlf. 926 81 210
Epost: martoen2@online.no

Nestleder
Sverre Waage Selheim
SWSMALERSERVICE AS
Tlf.978 99 065
Epost: sverrews@me.com

Sekretær
Oddbjørn Lie
Avd 764
Tlf. 464 25 592
Epost: od-lie2@online.no

Styremedlemmer
Thomas Venås
Malermester Talseth & Husby AS
Tlf. 455 00 670
Epost: thomasvenaas@hotmail.com

Sindre Kappel Kirkbakk
KIRKBAKK & SØNN SINDRE KIRKBAKK
Tlf. 936 50 473
Epost: sindre.kirkbakk@hotmail.com

Eskil Heimdal
Rosenborg Malerteam AS
Tlf. 932 48 044
Epost: eskilheimdal@hotmail.com

Haakon Bang Smaavik
Sverresborg Malerservice AS
Tlf. 984 59 018
Epost: bang16@hotmail.com

Ansatte-representant
Jan Rune Brovold
Avd 764
Tlf. 926 44 927
Epost: j.r.bro@online.no

Ungdomskontakt
Linn Jensen
Tlf. 400 55 792
Epost: linnjensen93@hotmail.com

Varamedlem 1
Tor Erik Brovold
B Bersvendsen AS
Tlf. 922 57 981
Epost: tebrovold@gmail.com

Varamedlem 2
Pawel Gontarz
MTG AS
Tlf. 454 86 199
Epost: pawel.gontarz@mtg.no

Varamedlem 3
Espen Arvid Olsen
Utgaard AS
Tlf. 412 26 173
Epost: eao-gnr@hotmail.com