Styret Avd. 765

Styreleder
Torbjørn Graneggen
Avd 765
Tlf: 917 81 169
Epost: tgranegg@online.no

Nestleder
Kenneth Olderøien
Backe Trondheim AS
Tlf: 414 09 532
Epost: kenneth.olderoien@backe.no

Sekretær
Marie Slåen Granøien
Murmester Ivar s Moe AS
Tlf: 991 67 560
Epost: marie.gran@live.no

Ungdomsleder
Trygve Kolås
Etto Bygg As
Tlf: 911 68 292
Epost: trygve.kolas@gmail.com

Ungdomsrep
Marius Størseth Sæther
Hent AS
Tlf: 453 91 786
Epost: woody_marius@hotmail.com

Styremedlem 1
Svein Erik Nilsen
Veidekke Entreprenør AS
Tlf: 915 94 881
Epost: sveenil@online.no

Styremedlem 2
Ole Martin Evjen
Obos Block Watne AS
Tlf: 917 04 306
Epost: ola.evjen@blockwatne.no 

Styremedlem 3
Geir Waagen
BetonmastHære AS
Tlf: 932 07 725
Epost: geirwaagen@gmail.com

Styremedlem 4
Jan Erik Reberg
Ncc avd Trondheim
Tlf: 909 56 547
Epost: jan.erik.reberg@ncc.no

Styremedlem 5
Remi Kadlec
Møllenberg Byggmesterforetning AS
Tlf: 48085034
Epost: remi_kadlec@hotmail.com

Varamedlem 1
Kristian Berg
AS Byggservice
Tlf: 982 52 501
Epost: kristian@asbyggservice.no

Varamedlem 2
Johan Henry Eide
Hent AS
Tlf: 451 53 842
Epost: johan.henry.eide@hent.no

Varamedlem 3
Geir Edvardsen
BN Bygg AS
Tlf: 402 34 273
Epost: edvardsengeir@gmail.com

Varamedlem 4
Kenneth Tvervåg
Skanska Norge AS avd Midt-Norge
Tlf: 982 10 224
Epost: tvervaag89@gmail.com

Varamedlem 5
Terje Nygård
Bugge AS
Tlf: 934 47 803
Epost: tenyga2@icloud.com

Styret Avd. 768

Styreleder:
Odd Erling Fagervoll - Horneberg Bygg AS
oddfagervoll@outlook.com
928 18 806‬

Nestleder:
Rune Loholt - HENT AS
rune.loholt@hent.no
957 38 086

Sekretær:
Frank Normann - Teknobygg AS
franknormann@teknobygg.no
948 72 414

Studieleder:
Øivind Høiseth - NCC Building
oivind.hoiseth@ncc.no
986 86 336

Ungdomsrepresentant:
Eivind Wanvik - Skanska AS
eivind.wanvik@one.skanska.no

Styremedlemmer:
Jon Olav Grøtte - Veidekke AS
jon.grotte@veidekke.no
922 84 390

Magnus Rinnan - Backe Trondheim AS
magnus.rinnan.72@gmail.com
928 51 181

Jøran Henriksen Engvik - Firesafe AS
joran.henriksenengvik@firesafe.no
977 90 145

Varamedlemmer:
Kenneth Kvål - Loe Rørprodukter Nord AS
kvaal1987@gmail.com
412 17 815

Morten Hermannstad - Hageanlegg AS
klubben.hageanlegg@gmail.com

Vegard Hofstad - Blikkenslager Olaf Hansen

Ansattrepresentant:
Terje Eriksen
forskaling@online.no
917 39 635

Styret Avd. 764

Styreleder/studieleder
Marius Tønnessen
Avd 764
Tlf. 926 81 210
Epost: martoen2@online.no

Nestleder
Sverre Waage Selheim
SWSMALERSERVICE AS
Tlf.978 99 065
Epost: sverrews@me.com

Sekretær
Oddbjørn Lie
Avd 764
Tlf. 464 25 592
Epost: od-lie2@online.no

Styremedlemmer
Espen Arvid Olsen
Utgaard AS
Tlf. 412 26 173
Epost: eao-gnr@hotmail.com

Pawel Gontarz
MTG AS
Tlf. 454 86 199
Epost: pawel.gontarz@mtg.no

Eskil Heimdal
Rosenborg Malerteam AS
Tlf. 932 48 044
Epost: eskilheimdal@hotmail.com

Tor Erik Brovold
B Bersvendsen AS
Tlf. 922 57 981
Epost: tebrovold@gmail.com

Øyvind Johnsen
Sverresborg Malerservice AS
Tlf: 924 20 231
Epost: oyvindjohnsen@getmail.no

Ansatte-representant
Jan Rune Brovold
Avd 764
Tlf. 926 44 927
Epost: j.r.bro@online.no

Ungdomskontakt
Linn Jensen
Tlf. 400 55 792
Epost: linnjensen93@hotmail.com

Varamedlem 1
Pål Cappelen
Malerkompaniet AS
Tlf. 414 88 494
Epost: pal.cappelen@hotmail.no

Varamedlem 2
Rune Eilertsen
Happy Homes Inspirasjon AS
Tlf. 469 84 502
Epost: rueil2@online.no

Varamedlem 3
Håvard Grytvik
Riis Glass og Fasade AS
Tlf. 410 18 332
Epost: HaavardG@riis.no

Styret Avd. 762

Styreleder
Ørjan Antonsen
Avd 762 (GK Rør)
Tlf. 980 57 976
Epost: antonsen.orjan@outlook.com

Nestleder
Trond D Kimo
GK Rør AS
Tlf. 932 18 602
Epost: trond.kimo@gk.no

Sekretær
Trond Svendsen
Bravida AS
Tlf. 957 37 156
Epost: trond.svendsen@bravida.no

Kasserer
Tom Erik Larsen
Bravida AS
Tlf. 908 56 119
Epost: tom.erik.laren@bravida.no

Styremedlem
Magnus Tanemsmo
K.Lund AS
Tlf. 924 41 207
Epost: magnus.tanemsmo@klund.no

Styremedlem
Audun T. Pedersen
K.Lund AS
Tlf. 466 40 078
Epost: audunpedersen@msn.com

Styremedlem
Simen Mørk
GK Rør AS
Tlf: 41473254
Epost: simen.mork@gk.no

Varamedlem
Gøran Brevik
Ole Siverstsen AS
Tlf. 934 60 705
Epost: goranbrevik@hotmail.com 

Varamedlem
Anders Hagen
K.Lund AS
Tlf. 920 18 242
Epost: anders.hagen90@hotmail.com

Varamedlem
Johnny Værnes
K.Lund AS
Tlf. 482 02 021
Epost: johnnyvaernes@outlook.com

Ungdomsleder
Stig Inge Leistad
Caverion AS
Tlf. 954 93 374
Epost: stig.inge94@hotmail.com